Contact Us

For more information about our services, please contact:

NVG, LLC
1640 Rhode Island Ave., NW
Suite 700
Washington, DC 20036

T 202.540.1070
F 202.540.1076

Email list

Irene B. Bueno

ibueno@nvgllc.com

Abby Bownas
abownas@nvgllc.com

Bonnie Hogue Duffy
bduffy@nvgllc.com

Lisa German Foster
lfoster@nvgllc.com

Patricia Griffin
pgriffin@nvgllc.com

Andrea LaRue
alarue@nvgllc.com

Jane Loewenson
jloewenson@nvgllc.com